Daily Archives: November 25, 2009

Thanks Giving…

Thanksgiving, after all, is a word of action.  ~W.J. Cameron


If you count all your assets, you always show a profit.  ~Robert Quillen

Grace isn’t a little prayer you chant before receiving a meal.  It’s a way to live.

Join us this season in lifting up our voices with Thanks!  There has never been a better time to cultivate a grateful spirit. My Gran used to have us go around the table before we shared a meal and tell her something that we were grateful for.  I would like to do that this year here, in her memory.

btw…Thanksgiving was never meant to be shut up in a single day, so feel free to go wild!

I will go first to start us off…

I am thankful for the help & encouragement I have received this year with my business from my family, friends & customers!  Thank you all So Very Much!  I am grateful!

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

Love, Laughter & Candlelight!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,580 other followers